Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Good Friday 30th March 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 31st March 08:00 - 16:00
Easter Sunday 1st April 08:00 - 16:00
Easter Monday 2nd April 09:00 - 20:00
Mayday 7th May 09:00 - 21:00
Monday 28th May 09:00 - 21:00
Monday 27th August 09:00 - 21:00
Christmas Eve 24th December 09:00 - 14:00
Christmas Day 25th December CLOSED
Boxing Day 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 28th December 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 29th December 08:00 - 16:00
Sunday 30th December 08:00 - 16:00
New Years Eve 31st December 09:00 - 14:00
New Years Day 1st January CLOSED
Monday 27th August 09:00 - 18:00
Christmas Eve 24th December 09:00 - 14:00
Christmas Day 25th December CLOSED
Boxing Day 26th December CLOSED
New Years Eve 31st December 09:00 - 14:00
New Years Day 1st January CLOSED